1. They shall grow not old, as we that are left grow old; Age shall not weary them, nor the years condemn. At the going down of the sun and in the morning. We will remember them. Lest We Forget.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Alien Alien :alien:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Cry Cry :cry: :cry2: :crying:
Devilish Devilish (:evil) :devilish: (:naughty)
In Love In Love :blushing: (:smooch) :romantic: :swoon:
Laugh Laugh :laugh: :funnypost: rotfl lol. LOL. lol :lol2: :floor: :rotfl4:
Sick Sick (:puking) :sickinbed: :sick18: :sick:
Sleep Sleep :sleep: (:bedtime) (:sleepy) :bedtime: :tired:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Speechless Speechless :speechless:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbdown:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up (:thumb) :thumbup: :2thumbsup: (:yes)
Unsure Unsure (:dontknow) (:shrug) :unsure: :helpme: (:nailbite) :worried: :worried2:
Wink Wink ;) ;-) :wink2:
Frown Frown :( :pale: :sad:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@ :veryangry: :grrr:
Confused Confused :confused: (:confused) :S
Cool Cool :cool: 8-) :coool:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D :grinsmile: :awesome: :cheerful: :bigsmile:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o :shocking: (:shocked) (:yikes) (:holycow) :jawdropping: :panic:
Oops! Oops! :oops: (:oops:) (:oops2)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes: (:unimpressed)
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
2 Cents 2 Cents (:2cents)
4WD 4WD :4wd:
Ambulance Ambulance :ambulance:
Angel Angel :angel:
Announcement Announcement :announcement:
Apache Apache (:apache)
Applause Applause (:applause)
Artist Artist :artist:
Bad Influence Bad Influence (:badinfluence)
Bath Bath (:bath)
BBQ BBQ :bbq: :bigbbq:
Beam Me Up Beam Me Up :beammeup: :startrek:
Beer Beer (:beer)
Beer 2 Beer 2 (:beer2) :drinkbeer:
Below the Belt Below the Belt :belowthebelt:
Black Comet Black Comet :blackcomet: :blackfish:
Blah Blah Blah Blah (:blah)
Bourbon Bourbon :bourbon:
Boxing Boxing :boxing: :fight:
Break Computer Break Computer (:breakcomp)
Brick Wall Brick Wall :brickwall: :banghead:
Budgie Budgie :budgie:
Camera Camera :camera:
Camping Camping (:camping)
Canister Filter Canister Filter :canisterfilter: :canister:
Cartwheel Cartwheel :cartwheel:
Chained Chained (:chained)
Champagne Champagne :champagne:
Cheers Cheers (:cheers)
Chill Pill Chill Pill (:chillpill)
Cinema Cinema (:cinema) :eatingpopcorn:
Clap Clap (:clap)
Coffee Coffee (:coffee)
Cold Cold :cold:
Congrats Congrats :congrats: :congratulations:
Console Console (:console)
Construction Construction (:construction)
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Croc Croc (:croc)
Cross Fingers Cross Fingers :crossfingers:
Crutch Crutch :crutch:
Crystall Ball Crystall Ball :crystallball:
Deadly Deadly :deadly: :dead:
Defib Defib :defib:
Desert Desert :desert:
Diving for Turtles Diving for Turtles :divingforturtles: :diving4turtles:
Drool Drool (:drool)
Early Bird Early Bird :earlybird:
Eyebrow Eyebrow :eyebrow:
Facebook Like Facebook Like :like:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Faint Faint :faint:
Feeder Fish Feeder Fish :feederfish:
Fireworks Fireworks :fireworks: :fireworks2: :fireworks3:
Fish Fish (:fish)
Flashing New Flashing New :flashingnew:
Fluoro Fluoro :fluoro: :lighton:
Fly Fly :fly:
Foot in Mouth Foot in Mouth :footinmouth:
Fox Fox :fox:
Fry Fry :fry:
Frying Pan Frying Pan :fryingpan:
Gab Digging Gab Digging :gabdigging:
Gang Up Gang Up :gangup:
Gathering Gathering :gathering:
Go to the Corner Go to the Corner :gotothecorner: :gtc:
Good Luck Good Luck :goodluck:
Goodnight Goodnight :goodnight:
Grasshopper Grasshopper :grasshopper:
Group Hug Group Hug (:grouphug)
Hand Net Hand Net :handnet:
Heat Heat (:heat)
Helicopter Helicopter :helicopter: :helicopter2:
Hide Hide :hide:
High Five High Five :highfive:
Hmmm Hmmm (:hmmm)
Hooked Hooked :hooked:
Horse Manure Horse Manure :horsemanure:
I Like Pythons Too I Like Pythons Too :ilikepythonstoo:
I'm Fine I'm Fine :imfine:
Idea Idea (:idea) :brightlight:
Jack Russell Jack Russell :jackrussell: :jrt:
Jail Jail :jail:
Kayak Kayak :kayak:
Kiwi Kiwi :kiwi:
Laugh Pointing Left Laugh Pointing Left :laughpointleft:
LED LED :led:
Lifepreserver Lifepreserver :lifepreserver: :duncanspreserver:
Little Drink Little Drink :littledrinky:
Look Around Look Around :lookaround:
Magnet Magnet :magnet: :magnet3:
Magnify Magnify :magnify:
Magpie Magpie :magpie:
Mail Arrived Mail Arrived :arrivedinpost:
Melodramatic Melodramatic :melodramatic:
Mens Work Mens Work :menswork: :menswork1:
Mermaid Mermaid :mermaid:
Mexican Wave Mexican Wave (:thewave)
Missing Missing (:missing)
Mosquito Mosquito :mosquito:
Mystery Solved Mystery Solved :mysterysolved:
New New :new:
News News :news:
Nice Tank Nice Tank :nicetank: :hugetank:
Night Own Night Own :nightowl:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Office Office (:office)
Old Lady Old Lady :oldlady:
Oz Bush Camp Oz Bush Camp :ozbushcamp:
Pat Back Pat Back (:patback)
pH pH :ph:
Photo Photo (:photo)
Plane Plane :plane:
Point Laugh Point Laugh (:pointlaugh)
Point Left Point Left :pointleft:
Point Right Point Right :pointright:
Pole Dancer Pole Dancer :poledancer: :dancer:
Ponder Ponder :ponder:
Pour Drink Pour Drink (:pourdrink)
R.I.P R.I.P (:rip)
Rain Rain (:rain)
Reaction Reaction :reaction:
Read Read (:read)
Really Drunk Really Drunk (:reallydrink) (:reallydrunk)
Redneck Redneck :redneck: :redneck2:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
Rocket Rocket :rocket:
Security Security :security:
Shake Hands Shake Hands (:shake)
Shark Shark (:shark)
Shop Shop (:shop)
Shower Shower (:shower)
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Spa Spa :spa:
Spider Spider :spider:
Spock Spock :spock:
Stainless Steel Hook Stainless Steel Hook :stainlesshook: :stainlesshook1:
Star Wars Star Wars (:starwars)
Stir the Pot Stir the Pot :stirthepot:
Straight Jacket Straight Jacket :straightjacket: :straightjacket2:
Stretcher Stretcher :stretcher:
Sunbake Sunbake :sunbake:
Sunny Sunny (:sunny)
Surgery Surgery :surgery:
Surrender Surrender :giveup:
Swimming Fish Swimming Fish :swimmingfish:
Syringe Syringe :syringe:
Tap Foot Tap Foot :tapfoot: :stillwaiting:
Thank You Thank You :thankyou:
Therapy Therapy :therapy:
Thinking Thinking :thinking:
Tomcat Tomcat :tomcat:
Treasure Treasure :treasure:
Tumbleweed Tumbleweed :tumbleweed:
Turtle Quiz Turtle Quiz :turtlequiz: :chalkboard: :chalkboard1:
TurtleMail TurtleMail :@:
TV TV (:tv)
Vacuum Vacuum :vacuum:
Very Rainy Very Rainy :veryrainy:
Victory Victory :victory:
Video Video :video: :vid:
Water Test Water Test :watertest:
Wheelchair Wheelchair :wheelchair:
Whip Whip :whip:
Woman Cooking Woman Cooking :womancooking:
Woman's Work Woman's Work :womanswork: :womanswork2: :womanswork3: :womanswork4:
Woohoo Woohoo (:woohoo)
Yabby Yabby :yabby:
Yahoo Yahoo (:yahoo)
Yay Yay :yay:
Zebra Finch Zebra Finch :zebrafinch:
AFT Flag AFT Flag :aftflag:
AFT Welcome AFT Welcome :aftwelcome:
Hello Hello (:hello)
Nice To Meet You Nice To Meet You :nicetomeetyou:
Turtle and Welcome Sign Turtle and Welcome Sign :turtlewelcomesign: :turtlesign:
Welcome Welcome (:welcome) :welcome2: :welcome9: :welcome3:
Welcome 10 Welcome 10 :welcome10:
Welcome Sign Welcome Sign :welcomesign:
Welcome to AFT Scroll Welcome to AFT Scroll :welcomescroll:
Welcome Wave Welcome Wave :welcomewave:
Anyone? Anyone? :anyone:
Auction Closed Auction Closed :auctionclosed:
Brain Fart Brain Fart :brainfart: brain fart
Careguide Careguide :turtlecaresheet:
Careguide Careguide :careguide:
Cheers Cheers :cheers: :cheers2:
Feed Croc Feed Croc :feedcroc:
Funny Thread Funny Thread :funnythread:
Good Job Good Job :goodjob:
Good One Good One (:goodone)
Good Point Good Point :goodpoint:
Good Post Good Post :goodpost: :goodpost2:
Google Google :google:
Got Pics Got Pics :gotpics:
I Agree I Agree (iagree)
Misinformation Misinformation :misinformation:
New Here New Here (:new)
Noob Noob (:noob)
Okay Sign Okay Sign :ok:
On Holidays On Holidays :onholidays:
Say That Say That :saythat:
So Sad So Sad :sosad:
Thanks Sign Thanks Sign :thankssign:
Turtle Sign Turtle Sign (:turtlesign)
Winner Winner :winner:
Wrong Forum Wrong Forum :wrongforum:
A Turtle A Turtle :aturtle:
Alligator Snapper Alligator Snapper :alligatorsnapper: :alligatorsnapper3:
Back Soon Back Soon :backsoon:
Big Head Turtle Big Head Turtle :bigheadturtle:
Donatello Donatello :donatello:
ELN ELN :eln: :eln2:
Fast Turtle Fast Turtle :fastturtle:
Hiding Turtle Hiding Turtle :hidingturtle:
I Like Turtles I Like Turtles :iliketurtles:
Jelly Turtle Jelly Turtle :jellyturtle:
Leonardo Leonardo :leonardo:
Long Necked Turtle Long Necked Turtle :longneck: :elnicon:
Love Turtles Love Turtles :loveturtles:
Mary River Turtle Mary River Turtle :maryriverturtle: :MRT:
Michelangelo Michelangelo :michelangelo:
Oblong Turtle Oblong Turtle :oblong:
Old Turtle Old Turtle :oldturtle:
Popup Turtle Popup Turtle :popupturtle:
Raphael Raphael :raphael:
Red-Eared Slider Red-Eared Slider :res:
Red-Eared Slider Red-Eared Slider :slider:
Research Turtle Research Turtle :researchturtles:
Scared Turtle Scared Turtle :scaredturtle:
Snorkeling Turtle Snorkeling Turtle :snorkelingturtle:
Sparkling Turtle Sparkling Turtle :sparklingturtle: :sparkling turtle:
Swimming Turtle Swimming Turtle :swimmingturtle:
Too Cramped Too Cramped :toocramped: :toocramped2:
Tortoise Tortoise :tortoise:
Tortue Musique Tortue Musique :tortue-musique:
Turtle Turtle (:turtle)
Turtle 2 Turtle 2 (:turtle2)
Turtle 3 Turtle 3 :turtle3:
Turtle 4 Turtle 4 (:turtle4)
Turtle 5 Turtle 5 :turtle5: :turtleicon:
Turtle 6 Turtle 6 :turtle6: :turtle8:
Turtle 9 Turtle 9 :turtle9:
Turtle Basking Turtle Basking :turtlebasking: :bask:
Turtle Diet Turtle Diet :diet:
Turtle Egg Turtle Egg :turtleegg: :egg:
Turtle In Pool Turtle In Pool :turtle in pool:
Turtle in the Doghouse Turtle in the Doghouse :doghouse:
Turtle March Turtle March :turtlemarch:
Turtle Paddling Turtle Paddling :turtlepaddling:
Turtle Tank Turtle Tank :turtletank:
April Fools Day April Fools Day :aprilfoolsday: :aprilfool: :AFD:
Australia Day Australia Day :australiaday: :straya:
Be my Valentine Be my Valentine :bemyvalentine: :bmyvalentine:
Get Well Soon Get Well Soon :getwellsoon: :turtlegetwell: :getwell2:
Getting Married Getting Married :gettingmarried: :getmarried:
Happy New Year Happy New Year :happynewyear: :hny1: :hny2013: :2013rotate: :2013bubbly: :2013turtle: :hny2014:
It's a Boy It's a Boy :itsaboy: :boy:
Its a Girl Its a Girl :itsagirl: :itsagirl2: :babygirl1: :girls3:
Melbourne Cup Melbourne Cup :melbournecup: :horserace:
New Year New Year :newyear:
St Patricks Day St Patricks Day :stpatrick:
Valentine Valentine :valentine: :valentine2: :vheart:
Valentine Roses Valentine Roses :valentineroses: :givingroses:
Valentines Gift Valentines Gift :valentinesgift: :chocgift:
Balloons Balloons :balloons: :birthdayballoons: :bd1:
Balloons Balloons :balloons2: :happy birthday8:
Big Birthday Cake Big Birthday Cake :bigcake: :happybirthdaycake: :smallcake:
Birthday Birthday (:birthday) :happybirthday17: :birthday386: :birthdayblower: :hb6:
Birthday Animals Birthday Animals :birthdayanimals:
Birthday Cake Birthday Cake :birthdaycake: :birthdaycake2:
Birthday Cake Birthday Cake :birthdaycake3:
Birthday Candles Birthday Candles :birthdaycandles:
Birthday Flower Birthday Flower :birthdayflower:
Birthday Gift Birthday Gift :birthdaygift:
Birthday Party Birthday Party :birthdayparty:
Birthday Sparkles Birthday Sparkles :birthdaysparkles:
Birthday Turtle Drink Birthday Turtle Drink :birthdayturtledrink: :AFTturtledrink:
Birthday Wishes Birthday Wishes :birthdaywishes:
Gift Gift :gift:
Happy Birthday 2 Happy Birthday 2 :happybirthday2: :happybirthday5:
Happy Birthday 4 Happy Birthday 4 :happybirthday4:
Happy Birthday Heart Happy Birthday Heart :happybirthdayheart:
More Gifts More Gifts :moregifts:
Party Party :party:
Candle Candle :candle: :xmas:
Candy Cane Candy Cane :candycane:
Celebrate Celebrate :celebrate:
Christmas Eve Christmas Eve :christmaseve:
Christmas from us Christmas from us :christmasfromus: :xmasfromus:
Christmas Log Christmas Log :christmaslog:
Christmas Tree Christmas Tree :tree:
Christmas Tree Christmas Tree :christmastree: :xmas8458:
Christmas Welcome Christmas Welcome :christmaswelcome: :xmaswelcome:
Elf Elf :elf:
Merry Merry :merry:
Merry Christmas Merry Christmas :merrychristmas: :merryxmas23: :mcristmas: :mc:
North Pole North Pole :northpole:
Rudolph Rudolph :rudolph:
Santa Santa :santa: :santa3:
Santa Down Chimney Santa Down Chimney :downchimney:
Santa Up Chimney Santa Up Chimney :upchimney: :santaupchimney:
Santa Wave Santa Wave :hi: :santawaving:
Sleigh Sleigh :sleigh:
Snowman Snowman :snowman: :snowman3: :snowmansparkle:
Sparkle Tree Sparkle Tree :sparkle:
Turtle Candle Turtle Candle :turtlecandle:
Turtle Sleigh Turtle Sleigh :turtlesleigh:
Wreath Wreath :wreath: :christmas3:
Arrow Left Arrow Left :arrowleft:
Arrow Right Arrow Right :arrowright: :arrowright
Arrow Up Arrow Up :arrowup:
Female Female :female:
Green Tick Green Tick :greentick:
Male Male :male:
Music Note Music Note :musicnote: :music 1: :music 2: :music 3: :music notes 4:
Red Cross Red Cross :redcross:
AFT AFT :aft:
Amazing Amazon Amazing Amazon :amazingamazon: :AA:
Kingfisher Bay Resort Kingfisher Bay Resort :kingfisher: